Cara 14 Pce Make Up Brush Set Now  €29.50

Thank you for your opinion!
Rating: 4.87 Based on 32 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner25 November 2016 14:36
I bought this product about four months ago and these brushes are amazing. 10/10. Even the packaging that I received them in was luxurious and couldn't have asked for better quality. Also, I feel like this would make an amazing present.
77 People out of 176 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland14 December 2016 10:15
Great quality set of brushes for great value.
69 People out of 94 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Roisin from IrelandOwner14 December 2016 10:19
Great variety of brushes and great quality! Very reasonable price and I would probably have paid more for them!! Lovely as a present idea for someone!
83 People out of 153 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner14 December 2016 10:20
Find them brilliant.
39 People out of 72 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Arlene from IrelandOwner14 December 2016 10:29
Fab brushes great buy
77 People out of 152 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner14 December 2016 10:35
Excellent brush set especially for the novice user as the box tells you exactly what brush to use for your desired look... Will definitely be repurchasing these in the future
66 People out of 136 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner14 December 2016 10:36
Excellent brush set especially for the novice user as the box tells you exactly what brush to use for your desired look... Will definitely be repurchasing these in the future
85 People out of 182 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner14 December 2016 11:21
I saw these reviewed online and was still unsure about purchasing them. You wont be disappointed with this set. I love the brushes, they are fantastic quality and there is a great selection of brushes. Also most importantly they don't shed!! would definitely recommend these
72 People out of 98 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Caroline from IrelandOwner14 December 2016 11:30
I really like these brushes. They are great quality, there is a great selection of brushes and I especially like the case they come in. I would recommend these to a friend!!
62 People out of 157 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner14 December 2016 11:33
Excellent quality brushes, highly recommend
74 People out of 145 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Imelda from IrelandOwner14 December 2016 11:36
Fantastic Value! Love the Brush Set.
64 People out of 132 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner14 December 2016 12:08
Brillant love them better than expected
27 People out of 120 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Katriona Kavanagh  from IrelandOwner14 December 2016 12:53
Love these most amazing brushes for the value high recommend and thanks to Marissa carter for the recommendation
75 People out of 135 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner14 December 2016 19:04
Love the brushes.They contain every brush you would need to complete a makeup..grat quality and amazing finish 5 out of 5
76 People out of 138 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Niamh  from IrelandOwner14 December 2016 19:47
Received a fab set of these brushes from Marissa Carters masterclass and loved them so I decided to treat my friend to set of them!I'm sure she will love them as much as I do :)
62 People out of 130 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jane from Ireland14 December 2016 21:46
Super quality brushes from my brief inspection of them. Was so impressed Iv bought another set as a gift. Very affordable, very professional.
64 People out of 134 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Angela from Ireland14 December 2016 22:13
Excellent value, fantastic quality brushes!
Where else would you get 12 brushes st such a low price?!
I bought these for my daughter for Christmas...I'll be getting a set for myself very soon!
69 People out of 157 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner15 December 2016 00:35
Such good quality brushes for such a reasonable price. Would highly recommend! Also the delivery was very fast and in the box was 2 perfume testers, nice little touch. Will definitely buy from here again!
73 People out of 172 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ruth  from IrelandOwner15 December 2016 21:50
Lovely product great value for money. All brushes required for application are there. Small and compact easy storage or travel.
32 People out of 104 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner24 December 2016 10:09
Brilliant quality! !
74 People out of 175 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner04 January 2017 07:35
Fab Value for Money! Brushes are of great quality and would also be a fab present to purchase for someone. would highly recommend them!
45 People out of 74 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Claire Mulligan from Ireland24 January 2017 07:01
Hi Cara Pharmacy,
I bought the Cara Brush Set for my niece & to tell you she absolutely loves them!(I have a set myself and as a qualified beautician they are a great set & brilliant value). More importantly I wanted to thank you for the two little gifts provided within the delivery. You didn't have to but it was a pleasant surprise! I just wanted to say a big THANK YOU. I will be purchasing again from Cara, not for the free gifts! but I see that at the checkout you then offer discounted rates on other products. It's amazing!
Thank you for being great!
87 People out of 116 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner14 March 2017 20:18
Very good
33 People out of 66 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner26 September 2017 07:53
Gorgeous brushes, gorgeous colour, gorgeous price! I'd highly recommend these to anyone!!! ❤️
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland04 October 2017 19:29
Great value
8 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Rachele from IrelandOwner06 December 2017 07:34
Excellent make up brush set.
Very impressed with the quality of the brushes
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom EXCLUDING N.I03 October 2018 08:00
Bought as a gift for the girlfriend and she absolutely loves them hasn’t stopped using them everyday.
6 People out of 11 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner09 December 2018 08:00
Great brushes for great price. Delighted with them
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland07 December 2017 08:52
Great quality for the price
16 People out of 29 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Siobhan from IrelandOwner29 March 2017 12:57
I bought this as a treat for myself and I'm delighted with it. Brushes are lovely, good quality, soft and don't shed much at all (unlike a lot of other brushes I could mention!!) The price is surprisingly low for such a great quality item. I'm very happy with my purchase.
34 People out of 65 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner14 December 2016 22:49
Brushes are good for the price you pay. Happy with how they apply my makeup
72 People out of 145 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Eleana from IrelandOwner14 December 2016 13:25
I really like this product. There was 1 little problem. Im not a make up artist so the picture & description of what each brush is for is very helpful. However the picture, description & number on the brush dont actually correspond which is kind of awkward for the non professional. Thanks
81 People out of 183 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo