FARO Love Your Hair Professional Hair Brush Set Now  €49.00

Rating: 4.92 Based on 14 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.92 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland22 August 2017 19:28
I have short hair and find the smaller brush and comb excellent. Passed on the larger brushes to my daughter who thinks they are brilliant
10 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Mariza from IrelandOwner07 November 2017 07:28
I absolutley love these brushes! True to description they do give you a fabulous blow dry!! I'm not the best at doing my hair but these brushes defiently helped me achieve my hairdresser blow dry!! Highly recommend them!
32 People out of 58 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner21 November 2017 08:04
They have taimmed the wild nest that sits on top of my head.

Amazing set couldn’t speak more highly of this product.
23 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Máiréad  from IrelandOwner09 December 2017 09:43
Great brushes
7 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland21 December 2017 10:21
Simple order process, quick delivery. Very happy with the overall experience. Thanks.
8 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland27 December 2017 23:13
One of my daughters Chtistmas presents and sh really liked
19 People out of 25 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner11 January 2018 11:14
Very pleased with purchase
6 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner08 February 2018 07:30
I found when using these brushes to blow-dry my hair, it is a lot less frizzy and I don't feel like the bristles are damaging my hair.
6 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner20 September 2018 07:58
really pleased with these for sorting my long hair!
8 People out of 14 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Ruth  from IrelandOwner15 December 2016 21:53
Amazing product. So easy to use, salon blow dry at home. Use on my daughters hair comes out fab. Nice to hold.
33 People out of 64 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland30 December 2016 14:44
Bought these for my sister for Christmas. Used them a few times since myself and they are just fab.
17 People out of 89 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Lorraine from IrelandOwner12 January 2017 11:26
These brushes are fantastic, I have mid lenght hair and these are brilliant to adding volume and your hair dries quick as well.. Well worth the money!
74 People out of 90 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Geraldine  from IrelandOwner19 January 2017 08:07
I feel a little carry bag from them would be great for when you are travelling and need to bring them all.
14 People out of 77 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.92 out of 5 stars
Fiona from IrelandOwner16 July 2017 15:54

They were just what I was looking for find them so easy to use I have such thick hair would recommend them
16 People out of 28 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo