Jenny Glow Pomegranate EDP Now  €7.95

Rating: 5.00 Based on 14 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Dee from IrelandOwner03 August 2017 07:54
Have never used a copy scent before but this one is amazingly accurate and it has great staying power. Friends have commented"you have no malone on today" will most definately purchase again. Highly recommend 😀✔
21 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Carolyn  from United Kingdom EXCLUDING N.IOwner22 October 2017 12:16
Whilst sourcing the Pomegranate Noir online I hit upon Cara Pharmacy. They had the availability for the product and offered fast turnaround. In a few days I had my much sought after fragrance, price great and super service. Highly recommend Cara.
15 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Marina from IrelandOwner30 December 2017 12:33
Would definitely purchase again
11 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sophia from United Kingdom EXCLUDING N.IOwner26 June 2018 10:57
I bought this perfume as my cousin said it was lovely. I bought two bottles and I am so pleased with it, I gave one to my daughter and she loves it. So pleased I found it.💞
12 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom EXCLUDING N.IOwner08 November 2018 09:30
Absolutely fabulous smell. Delivery service good and efficient.
8 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom EXCLUDING N.IOwner14 June 2019 10:25
Love this perfume,quick delivery and very good price, was the only one I found online still in stock, would recommend and definitely use this site again
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner22 June 2019 08:59
I got the small bottle because the larger bottle was out of stock and now I know why, it's a beautiful perfume, long lasting but not overpowering. It will become one of my staples now. Definitely recommended.
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IsraelOwner06 August 2019 08:03
great smell and very surprising to me.

great and fast service.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Cat from United Kingdom EXCLUDING N.IOwner17 September 2019 15:04
Absolutely love this perfume and at such an amazing price, get lots of comments when wearing it. Fantastic and quick service and I recommend it 100%
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom EXCLUDING N.IOwner15 October 2019 10:32
Fantastic price with speedy delivery and good packaging. The perfume was lovely too. I shal definitely be buying from Cara pharmacy again.
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United States15 October 2019 10:33
Great service, fast delivery!
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Erick Ernesto from United States30 November 2019 10:41
I bought it for my daughter, surprised by the brand and its aroma more than happy
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United StatesOwner04 November 2020 12:00
Love this perfume! Stays with you for a long time. Always have people comment when I wear it
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Claudette from United StatesOwner14 December 2020 20:44
I love this site. Satisfied with all my purchases.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo